Award: 1st: Best Writer

1st: Best Writer

Winner of the Spring Best Writer award!

Members who received this award: 7
Jigglypuff, Kenshiro, Moonlit Memories, §hadow, Ioreth, Lilblossomcub, DesertKat
« Show All Awards »
Animeleague Uses Cookies!
We use cookies to store session information to remember your login information, to save your website preferences, to provide other functions such as our chat room and to analyse our web traffic. Read our Cookie Policy and Privacy Policy.
Please let us know your cookie preferences.