Conversation Between dathie and Chaosymphonia

39 Visitor Messages

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
  1. where I work and what I do

Im going out to dinner and drawing
    also I did, its been uploaded to my devientart
  2. Just to clarify, I didn't mean you spilling more about your job specifically. I meant just stuff about you in general. It's easier to talk to you if I know more about you I won't pry into anything you want to keep secret don't worry.
    How's your week going? Any plans for the weekend? Do you think you'll make a step by step guide for your followers?
  3. devientart and facebook are main areas

I can't tell you, and talking to me more won't have me tell you on that front
  4. Ah, I suppose that makes sense. I guess one of those other community followings is DeviantArt since you must get a fair few anime fans commenting on your work?
    In my case this is my first time properly being part of a forum and thankfully everyone's nice so I'm sticking around. ^^

Because of your job? I didn't think engineers were particularly secretive. :p Unless... are you actually a secret agent or spy or something?!

And does that mean if I talk to you enough you'll happily spill more?
  5. ah I occassionally read peoples posts

I tend to perk up more if I'm reading up for an event, but I have posted once in the creative art section
    places like this I just do the odd bundle since I have better community followings elsewhere

haha mysterious~ my life is one where i cannot tell all because of my job etc. so I tend to be secluded and don't spill too much unless people ask
  6. Haha I don't blame them
    If you don't mind me asking, do you just read other people's post when you come on here?
    I'm not judging or anything, I'm genuinely curious. I'm just surprised you don't post anything is all. Do you prefer just reading?